Unser Team stellt sich vor


Placeholder image

Jens Leistner

Geschäftsführer

TEL   03 75 69 210-36
j.leistner@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Placeholder image

Dr. Steffen Leistner

Geschäftsführer

TEL   03 75 69 210-88
s.leistner@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Ansprechpartner Kundenberatung


Ute Jenetzky

Kundenbetreuerin

TEL   03 75 69 210-34
u.jenetzky@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Kathrin Leistner

Buchhaltung

TEL   03 75 69 210-35
k.leistner@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Claudia Möckel

Kundenbetreuerin

TEL   03 75 69 210-42
c.moeckel@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Sonnhild Stratmeier

Kundenbetreuerin

TEL   03 75 69 210-19
s.stratmeier@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Sabine Zimmer

Kundenbetreuerin

TEL   03 75 69 210-30
s.zimmer@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Ansprechpartner Vorstufe/Satz


Bastian Bauer

Medientechnik / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-12
b.bauer@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Gregor Dubois

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-13
g.dubois@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Sabine Ecke

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-24
s.ecke@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Pascal Häßler

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-16
p.haessler@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Désirée Hoyer

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-11
d.hoyer@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Denise Kubsch

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-15
d.kubsch@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Monique Schaller

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-10
m.schaller@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Christine Steinbrich

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-14
c.steinbrich@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Pia Weise

Azubi Medientech. Digitaldruck

TEL   03 75 69 210-15
p.weise@druckerei-zschiesche.de

Patrick Zappe

Mediengestaltung / -beratung

TEL   03 75 69 210-18
p.zappe@druckerei-zschiesche.de